Roy Hobbs World Series 26

Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.


2014 Roy Hobbs World Series Free Agents
10/30/14 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name YOB Phone Email Location Positions
18+ Tyler Edgerson 1995 (330) 217-5929 tedgerson6@yahoo.com Akron, OH OF
18+ Andrew Miller 1991 (330) 840-9006 amiller@buckeye.com Burton, OH P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ David Bell 1985 (732) 691-2122 davidjosephbell@gmail.com Washington, DC 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Victor Candelaria, Jr 1989 (941) 681-6354 owninglinux@yahoo.com Port Charlotte, FL OF
18+ Nathan Martin 1995 (314) 681-2636 nathan.lucas.martin@gmail.com St. Louis, MO P, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Jimmy Pryor 1986 (239) 464-9771 jpryor108@yahoo.com Ft. Myers, FL P, 2B, SS
18+ James Graham 1992 (202) 470-7082 jamesgraham235@gmail.com Washington, DC P, C, IF, OF
18+ Jarrett Johnson 1984 (702) 769-1909 stealth1912@aol.com Fort Myers, FL P, IF, OF
18+ Cameron Dunlavy 1988 (304) 541-1063 dunlavyc@gmail.com Marco Island, FL P, 2B, SS, OF
18+ Shaun Werner 1987 (314) 737-0087 chickenwing2006@yahoo.com O'Fallon, MO 1B
18+ Sylvester Borum 1982 (561) 236-1136 sborumjr@gmail.com New Orleans, LA 1B, OF
18+ Will Savage 1992 (216) 536-9554 will.savage1992@gmail.com Cleveland, OH 2B, SS, OF
18+ Christopher Perez 1994 (219) 359-9434 chriseperez7@gmail.com Lehigh Acres, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Andrew Hollern 1992 (443) 564-0564 arhollern@gmail.com Stow, OH P, C, IF
18+ Jamal Pierce 1987 (210) 290-1803 tyresejavon@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX P, C, IF, OF
18+ Chris Dominguez 1992 (813) 892-8850 chrisdominguez@gmail.com Wesley Chapel, FL C, IF, OF
18+ Michael Masesie 1983 (941) 586-6896 mikem1825@yahoo.com Englewood, FL OF
18+ Ridge Dulitz 1994 (845) 214-7224 ridgedulitz@gmail.com Bonita Springs, FL P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Anthony Smith 1991 (678) 789-2170 tony1591@gmail.com Atlanta, GA OF
18+ Jeremy Arnold 1996 (847) 293-3366 jeremyarnold802@yahoo.com Palatine, IL P, C, 1B, OF
18+ Pedro Burgos 1976 (347) 965-3747 pburgos1976@yahoo.com Bronx, NY P, C, SS
18+ Timothy Tolbert 1980 (260) 458-7830 timothy_tolbert12@outlook.com Fort Wayne, IN C
18+ Jay Rancel 1983 (239) 465-2668 jrancel94@gmail.com Lehigh Acres, FL 2B, 3B
18+ Aubery Wrightsman 1993 (702) 238-5943 aubreywrightsman@yahoo.com Myrtle Beach, SC 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Jeremy Smith 1995 (256) 605-4858 dakotasmith208@gmail.com Bryant, AL P, 1B, OF
18+ Xavier Armstrong 1994 (330) 730-1951 armsx21@yahoo.com Akron, OH C, 2B, SS, OF
18+ Nathan Hammer 1993 (419) 701-8014 hammernathan55@gmail.com Fostoria, OH P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
18+ Robert Klein 1991 (810) 623-6661 bobkle7@yahoo.com Howell, MI P, 1B, OF
18+ Alexander Shemes 1992 (810) 597-9920 shemesa22@gmail.com Grand Blanc, MI P, C, 2B, 3B
18+ James Williams 1974 (239) 738-2819 squirls_dad@yahoo.com Ft. Myers, FL P, C, 2B, SS, 3B
18+ Dominic Gutierrez 1992 (810) 965-7745 domgutz18@gmail.com Flint, MI 3B, OF
18+ Raul Cabrera 1981 (321) 215-8209 ralph8192@gmail.com Naples, FL 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
18+ Kevin Anderson 1995 (480) 772-3967 kevinjanderson99@gmail.com Chandler, AZ P, 1B, 3B
18+ Zachary Srebnick 1987 (917) 544-6706 zsrebnick@gmail.com New York, NY P, OF
18+ Kevin Maguire 1980 (239) 877-7429 haveanagoodtime80@yahoo.com Naples, FL P, 1B, 3B, OF
18+ Nestor Carrillo 1990 (708) 261-8986 nestor.carrillo@morton.edu Cicero, IL P, 2B, SS, 3B
18+ Jonathan Dana 1988 (330) 720-3704 jon_dana@msn.com Ft. Myers, FL 1B, OF
18+ Christian Pimentel 1995 (917) 817-7651 14pimentel@gmail.com Bronx, NY 2B, SS, 3B
18+ Matt Pizzolo 1992 (718) 986-7488 mvp3878@aol.com Staten Island, NY P, OF
18+ Yoan Martinez 1991 (305) 528-2834 yoangabriel@hotmail.com Doral, FL P, OF
18+ Josh Brown 1988 (440) 503-0799 joshua.brown@uhhospitals.org Cleveland Hts, OH 2B, SS, OF
35+ Edward Tucker 1975 (843) 475-8623 tucker_edward@hotmail.com Sumerville, GA P, C, IF, OF
35+ Michael Sullivan 1973 (724) 704-1719 michaelsullivansemail@gmail.com Kent, OH 1B, 3B, OF
35+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Tampa, FL C, 2B, 3B
35+ David Randolph 1965 (314) 603-0747 david@ozziesmithssportsacademy.com St. Louis, MO P, OF
35+ Carlos Vazquez 1972 (787) 396-4444 carlos@theplacepr.com San Juan, PR P, 3B, OF
35+ Nef Guzman 1976 (609) 954-7587 taliguzman04@yahoo.com Blackwood, NJ 1B
35+ Joe Pieyrzyk 1972 (239) 989-2048 jacibisdaddy@yahoo.com Cape Coral, FL 2B
45+ Mike Faircloth 1962 (919) 730-9992 fairclothdrywall@gmail.com Durham, NC P, OF
45+ Perry Babineau 1959 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, Nova Scotia P, 2B, OF
45+ David Betancourt 1963 (303) 667-9889 dave@dkbmarketing.net Colorado P, 2B, SS, OF
45+ James Hyerczyk 1960 (239) 628-2865 jhyerczyk@gmail.com Fort Myers, FL 1B
45+ Tim Sanders 1968 (540) 220-0825 tssanders1@aol.com Fredericksburg, VA P, IF, OF
45+ Jim Hagman 1956 (253) 224-5728 hagmancomputer@gmail.com Gig Harbor, WA P, C, IF, OF
45+ Joe Schafer 1960 (727) 692-3799 joeschafe@hotmail.com Pinellas Park, FL C, IF, OF
45+ Anthony Williams 1966 (843) 622-4503 alwtony41@yahoo.com Bennettsville, SC 2B, OF
45+ Juan Lopez 1962 (917) 539-0572 jhawkeye62@aol.com Clermont, FL P, 1B, 3B, OF
45+ Peter Rivers 1969 (786) 295-4694 peterivero@bellsouth.net Miami, FL P, 1B, OF
45+ Keith Keller 1954 (908) 393-9432 keith6061@aol.com Bridgewater, NJ C, 1B, 2B, OF
45+ Gary Ernest 1948 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, OF
45+ Jon Brock 1962 (513) 332-9000 mals-e@impactservices.biz Amberly, OH OF
45+ Ron Caplinger 1965 (937) 307-9595 ron@craynonfireprotection.com Dayton, OH P, 1B, OF
45+ Abel Vizcarrondo 1968 (787) 964-8332 abelvizcarrondo12@hotmail.com Carolina, PR 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
45+ Al Medina 1964 (773) 636-0611 acpdknight2@yahoo.com Chicago, IL C,1B, 2B, 3B,OF
45+ Ronald Blodgett 1968 (561) 294-6348 ronald.blodgett33@yahoo.com Royal Palm Beach, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
45+ Pedro Concepcion 1967 (787) 458-6895 plconcep16@yahoo.com Puerto Rico P, C, 2B, OF
45+ Frank Crupi 1963 (305) 926-3393 frankieandiamo@yahoo.com Miami, FL 1B
45+ Kevin Kelton 1963 (856) 694-2749 kelton8051@gmail.com Malaga, NJ 2B, SS, 3B, OF
45+ Harold Sandoval 1962 (786) 252-6550 cucuru@aol.com Fort Pierce, FL 1B, OF
45+ Robert Klein 1968 (314) 541-2983 bruiserbob@yahoo.com Ft. Myers, FL 1B, OF
45+ David Randolph 1965 (314) 603-0747 david@ozziesmithssportsacademy.com St. Louis, MO P, OF
45+ Alan Paull 1955 (910) 620-5604 novusglass@ec.rr.com Wilmington, NC P, C, IF, OF
45+ Rich Jodway 1960 (239) 692-6288 rjodway45@yahoo.com Tampa, FL P, SS, 3B
45+ Tom Pappas 1949 (941) 243-6323 manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL P, 1B, OF
45+ Ken Colbert 1969 (239) 293-0596 kennethmc@leeschools.net Naples, FL 1B, 2B, OF
45+ Bob Voytecek 1954 (330) 232-1072 bv0813@aol.com Denver, CO OF
53+ Perry Babineau 1959 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, Nova Scotia P, 2B, OF
53+ Jim Batzel 1955 (717) 747-6161 abatzel429@gmail.com Denver, CO P
53+ Carl Sidoti 1961 (330) 314-8723 thesidotis@att.net Kent, OH 1B, 3B
53+ Jim Hagman 1956 (253) 224-5728 hagmancomputer@gmail.com Gig Harbor, WA P, C, IF, OF
53+ Keith Keller 1954 (908) 458-5322 keith6061@aol.com Bridgewater, NJ C, 1B, 2B, OF
53+ Gary Ernest 1948 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, OF
53+ John Barnes 1951 (719) 339-5102 jbarnes@jb-technical.com Albuquerque, NM P, 1B, OF
53+ Anthony Harvey 1956 (313) 671-4976 harvey-a@att.net Detroit, MI P, 1B
53+ John Sutherland 1952 (773) 490-7412 sudsjjjl@ameritech.net Chicago, IL 1B, OF
53+ Dan Larson 1950 (440) 526-2742 drlarson2@compuserve.com Broadview Hts., OH P, C, IF, OF
53+ Timothy Protzman 1956 (239) 541-2696 newjags1@aol.com Cape Coral, FL 1B, 2B, 3B
53+ Chuck Rose 1956 (239) 362-5541 crose261@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B
60+ Mike Rocheleau 1952 (904) 206-0906 jags242411@aol.com Fernandina Beach, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
60+ Mike Kirry 1952 (513) 680-1068 mkirry@cinci.rr.com Cincinnati, OH P, IF, OF
60+ Neil Nadler 1948 (504) 473-3945 info@airreldan.com Covington, LA P, 1B, OF
60+ Elvin Torres 1947 (201) 394-5008 ent50@sprintmail.com Beverly Hills, FL 2B, SS, 3B
60+ John Barnes 1951 (719) 339-5102 jbarnes@jb-technical.com Albuquerque, NM P, 1B, OF
60+ Dave Nemeth 1946 (440) 871-2622 dfnemeth@hotmail.com Westlake, OH 2B, 3B, OF
60+ Bill Bronec 1954 (708) 927-6698 wbrocpa@netscape.net Chicago, IL 1B, OF
60+ Rob Adams 1950 (617) 733-9332 radams@cesweb.com N Easton, MA OF
60+ Sal Spinosa 1947 (802) 496-9791 sspinosa@gmavt.net Waitsfield, VT P, IF
60+ Joseph Harbour 1955 (313) 580-3809 joehar247@gmail.com Detroit, MI C, OF
60+ Jim Stefanik 1948 (321) 205-3851 cklist@yahoo.com Melbourne, FL 1B
60+ Rick Swierad 1955 (440) 476-7457 gnts88@hotmail.com Strongsville, OH P, 1B, OF
60+ Francisco Gonzalez 1952 (787) 601-2212 francisco.chitogonzalez@gmail.com Ponce, PR 2B, SS, 3B
60+ Chuck Rose 1956 (239) 362-5541 crose261@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B
60+ Jeff Galiffa 1954 (440) 344-9712 lsehq@aol.com Madison, OH P, OF
60+ Mike Lamboy 1951 (239) 454-0867 mikelamboy@yahoo.com Estero, FL P, 2B, 3B
65+ Bill Blankenship 1948 (239) 745-5160 nbblankenship@embarqmail.com Fort Myers, FL 2B, OF
65+ Tom Pappas 1949 (941) 243-6323 manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL P, 1B, OF
65+ Harold Nunez 1950 (727) 799-0599 hnunez22@verizon.net Clearwater, FL P, 1B, 2B, OF
65+ Randy Longenbach 1948 (678) 557-1783 randylongenbach@gmail.com Cumming, GA 1B, 2B, OF
65+ Doug Roberts 1948 (315) 430-5937 douggroberts@yahoo.com Syracuse, NY 3B
65+ Walter Kotrba 1948 (973) 519-8853 walter@kotrba.net Port Saint Lucie, FL P, OF
65+ Bob Anger 1951 (216) 233-4969 alotofanger@gmail.com Cleveland, OH P, IF, OF
65+ Jim Dollens 1946 (678) 576-3759 drjtdollens@hotmail.com Roswell, GA P, OF
65+ Gary Stevens 1949 (205) 790-4473 lftypaw@aol.com Birmingham, AL P
65+ Jim Stefanik 1948 (321) 205-3851 cklist@yahoo.com Melbourne, FL 1B
65+ Dan Larson 1950 (440) 526-2742 drlarson2@compuserve.com Broadview Hts., OH P, C, IF, OF
65+ Dan Park 1945 (863) 644-9836 dkp12345@tampabay.rr.com Lakeland, FL 1B
65+ James Sharp 1943 (256) 777-6070 jhsharp22@att.net Athens, AL 1B, 2B
65+ Mike Lamboy 1951 (239) 454-0867 mikelamboy@yahoo.com Estero, FL P, 2B, 3B
70+ Joe Wasko 1946 (330) 554-5581 classics44@gmail.com Florence, KY 1B
70+ Arnold Fariello 1943 (703) 862-4787 asfariello@gmail.com Cooper City, FL C, 2B, OF
70+ Jay Kholos 1940 (615) 352-1989 jkholos@aol.com Nashville, TN 1B, 2B, OF
70+ Marty Perry 1934 (516) 697-7075 mvp3427@gmail.com Massapequa, NY P, 1B, 2B
70+ Ed Box 1941 (352) 214-0935 edwardbox@bellsouth.net Gainesville, FL P, OF
75+ Marty Perry 1934 (516) 697-7075 mvp3427@gmail.com Massapequa, NY P, 1B, 2B
775575 David Holley 1979 (773) 729-7259 bgsudave4545@yahoo.com Chicago, IL C, 1B, 3B, OF
18+ JP Piskura 1994 (239) 362-5592 jppiskura@aol.com Estero, FL 1B, 2B, OF
18+ Yaidiel De la coba 1990 (786) 738-4906 yaidiel_2008@hotmail.com Cape Coral, FL P, 1B, OF
18+ Michael Wood 1980 (804) 399-8595 imotosales@gmail.com Virginia P, 2B, 3B, OF
18+ Craig Gagnon 1991 (850) 910-1166 craig@paragonpensacola.com Pensacola, FL C, 2B, SS
18+ Tyler Abney 1993 (239) 878-0444 coogieswagg@yahoo.com N Fort Myers, FL 3B, OF
18+ Timothy Daniel 1995 (313) 352-1915 timmap2@gmail.com Detroit, MI C, IF, OF
18+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Ft. Leonard Wood, MO P, C, IF, OF
18+ Justin Andino 1991 (718) 909-7091 jandino226@aol.com Naples, FL 2B, OF
18+ Joshua Johnson 1987 (586) 838-8707 joshua.m.johnson@daimler.com Utica, MI P, 1B, 3B
18+ Michel Valdes 1985 (305) 300-0565 elsople@yahoo.com Lehigh Acres, FL OF
18+ Tyler Richardson 1989 (352) 235-6496 tylerruch22@yahoo.com Keystone Heights, FL 2B, SS, 3B
18+ Mike Bailey 1971 (850) 544-5390 baileybastball@gmail.com Tallahassee, FL P, C, IF, OF
35+ Gary Hartman 1963 (941) 400-9497 ghart25@comcast.net Sarasota, FL C, IF, OF
35+ Tom Burns 1959 (203) 565-1600 torringtontitans@gmail.com Naugatuck, CT 3B, OF