World Series Free Agents

Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.


2013 Roy Hobbs World Series Free Agents
11/03/13 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name YOB Phone Email Location Positions
45+ Gary Carpenter 1963 (239) 595-2968 gcarpenter2112@hotmail.com Naples, FL 1B, 2B, 3B
45+ Doug Elenz 1961 (850) 417-5458 dougelenz@yahoo.com Pensacola, FL P, C, 2B, SS, 3B
45+ Gary Hartman 1963 (941) 400-9497 ghart25@comcast.net Sarasota, FL C, IF, OF
45+ Frank Crupi 1963 (305) 926-3393 frankieandiamo@yahoo.com Miami, FL 1B
45+ Thomas Pappas 1949 (941) 243-6323 manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL 1B, OF
45+ George Powell 1960 (239) 672-8189 georgepowell827@yahoo.com Fort Myers, FL C, 1B, 3B
55+ Danny Oehlbeck 1959 (407) 921-8957 doehlbeck@yahoo.com Lake Mary, FL OF
55+ Tim Bloodworth 1959 (217) 712-0004 tblood@joink.com Marshall, IL C, 1B, 2B
55+ Jay Darby 1952 (617) 719-1534 jbdarby@sandw.com Watertown, MA 1B, OF
55+ Bob McClary 1957 (703) 675-0179 romccla6@aol.com Springfield, VA C
55+ Greg Bostock 1946 (802) 878-5003 greg.bostock@state.vt.us Essex Junction, VT 1B, OF
55+ Bruce Graves 1958 (801) 376-6183 mycoachbruce@gmail.com Alpine, UT P, IF, OF
55+ Jorge Orbeta 1957 (305) 316-9974 cristinaorbeta@yahoo.com Miami, FL 1B, OF
55+ Fred Landrum 1952 (706) 580-9001 flandrum@aoa.us.com Columbus, GA 1B, 2B, SS, 3B
55+ Derin Ford 1957 (801) 318-2352 derin_ford@hotmail.com Orem, UT C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
55+ Joseph Harbour 1955 (313) 693-0086 ccoachcus@sbcglobal.net Detroit, MI C, OF
55+ Wes Wilkins 1957 (239) 280-8837 wrwa@att.net Naples, FL P, C, IF, OF
60+ James Giordano 1953 (786) 354-8277 jamesgl4d@gmail.com Pembroke Pines, FL 1B, 2B, 3B
60+ Jay Darby 1952 (617) 719-1534 jbdarby@sandw.com Watertown, MA 1B, OF
60+ John Mcklveen 1953 (703) 470-0786 jmclveen@aol.com Marco Island, FL P, C, 2B, 3B, OF
60+ Bill Arsenault 1951 (207) 380-6544 ragsdale@gwi.net Boothbay, ME P, C
60+ Stephen Pollock 1950 (239) 768-6902 stephenpollock@comcast.net Fort Myers, FL P, OF
65+ Bob Bastiaans 1948 (303) 921-5050 bobids@aol.com Parker, CO 1B, 2B, 3B, P
65+ Mike Mantia 1948 (720) 971-0996 mjmantia@q.com Denver, CO OF
65+ Phil Moses 1950 (610) 666-9774 baseballnutspace@aol.com Jeffersonville, PA P, IF, OF
65+ Rich Otoski 1948 (864) 845-6802 p48104@hotmail.com Piedmont, SC C, 1B, 2B, 3B
65+ Gerald Bailey 1942 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffin, GA 2B, SS, 3B, OF
65+ Jay Burns 1945 (314) 707-5183 jrburns@sbcglobal.net St Louis, MO P, C, IF, OF
65+ Ray Villegas 1950 (419) 351-8533 toledob43@yahoo.com Maumee, OH 2B, OF
65+ Jerome Degerness 1947 (612) 817-5437 tsdgrns@gmail.com Woodbury, MN P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
65+ Dennis Moon 1948 (256) 881-4042 dennismoon@knology.com Huntsville, AL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
65+ Keith Padgett 1946 (239) 321-1218 keith_padgett@hotmail.com Fort Myers, FL P, C, 1B, OF
65+ Mike Frate 1947 (216) 470-7071 mrfrate@sbcglobal.net Parma, OH 2B, 3B, OF
65+ Bill Blankenship 1948 (239) 745-5160 nbblankenship@embarqmail.com Fort Myers, FL 2B, OF
65+ John DeFrancisco 1946 (239) 395-0697 jad@defranciscolaw.com Syracuse, NY 2B, SS
70+ Glendon Geikie 1939 (760) 537-7588 gepg@net1plus.com Palm Springs, CA P, 1B, 2B, 3B
70+ Ron Baker 1939 (404) 874-4322 shannonronbaker@gmail.com Atlanta, GA P, OF
18+ David Holley 1979 (773) 729-7259 bgsudave4545@yahoo.com Chicago, IL C, 1B, 3B, OF
18+ JP Piskura 1994 (239) 362-5592 jppiskura@aol.com Estero, FL 1B, 2B, OF
18+ Yaidiel De la coba 1990 (786) 738-4906 yaidiel_2008@hotmail.com Cape Coral, FL P, 1B, OF
18+ Michael Wood 1980 (804) 399-8595 imotosales@gmail.com Virginia P, 2B, 3B, OF
18+ Craig Gagnon 1991 (850) 910-1166 craig@paragonpensacola.com Pensacola, FL C, 2B, SS
18+ Tyler Abney 1993 (239) 878-0444 coogieswagg@yahoo.com N Fort Myers, FL 3B, OF
18+ Timothy Daniel 1995 (313) 352-1915 timmap2@gmail.com Detroit, MI C, IF, OF
18+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Ft. Leonard Wood, MO P, C, IF, OF
18+ Justin Andino 1991 (718) 909-7091 jandino226@aol.com Naples, FL 2B, OF
18+ Joshua Johnson 1987 (586) 838-8707 joshua.m.johnson@daimler.com Utica, MI P, 1B, 3B
18+ Michel Valdes 1985 (305) 300-0565 elsople@yahoo.com Lehigh Acres, FL OF
18+ Tyler Richardson 1989 (352) 235-6496 tylerruch22@yahoo.com Keystone Heights, FL 2B, SS, 3B
18+ Mike Bailey 1971 (850) 544-5390 baileybastball@gmail.com Tallahassee, FL P, C, IF, OF
35+ Gary Hartman 1963 (941) 400-9497 ghart25@comcast.net Sarasota, FL C, IF, OF
35+ Tom Burns 1959 (203) 565-1600 torringtontitans@gmail.com Naugatuck, CT 3B, OF