Roy Hobbs World Series 26

Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.


2014 Roy Hobbs World Series Free Agents
08/28/14 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name YOB Phone Email Location Positions
18+ Tyler Edgerson 1995 (330) 217-5929 tedgerson6@yahoo.com Akron, OH OF
18+ Andrew Miller 1991 (330) 840-9006 amiller@buckeye.com Burton, OH P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ David Bell 1985 (732) 691-2122 davidjosephbell@gmail.com Washington, DC 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Victor Candelaria, Jr 1989 (941) 681-6354 owninglinux@yahoo.com Port Charlotte, FL OF
18+ Nathan Martin 1995 (314) 681-2636 nathan.lucas.martin@gmail.com St. Louis, MO P, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Jimmy Pryor 1986 (239) 464-9771 jpryor108@yahoo.com Ft. Myers, FL P, 2B, SS
18+ James Graham 1992 (202) 470-7082 jamesgraham235@gmail.com Washington, DC P, C, IF, OF
18+ Jarrett Johnson 1984 (702) 769-1909 stealth1912@aol.com Fort Myers, FL P, IF, OF
18+ Cameron Dunlavy 1988 (304) 541-1063 dunlavyc@gmail.com Marco Island, FL P, 2B, SS, OF
18+ Shaun Werner 1987 (314) 737-0087 chickenwing2006@yahoo.com O'Fallon, MO 1B
18+ Sylvester Borum 1982 (561) 236-1136 sborumjr@gmail.com New Orleans, LA 1B, OF
18+ Will Savage 1992 (216) 536-9554 will.savage1992@gmail.com Cleveland, OH 2B, SS, OF
18+ Christopher Perez 1994 (219) 359-9434 chriseperez7@gmail.com Lehigh Acres, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Andrew Hollern 1992 (443) 564-0564 arhollern@gmail.com Stow, OH P, C, IF
18+ Jamal Pierce 1987 (210) 290-1803 tyresejavon@yahoo.com San Antonio, TX P, C, IF, OF
18+ Chris Dominguez 1992 (813) 892-8850 chrisdominguez@gmail.com Wesley Chapel, FL C, IF, OF
18+ Michael Masesie 1983 (941) 586-6896 mikem1825@yahoo.com Englewood, FL OF
18+ Ridge Dulitz 1994 (845) 214-7224 ridgedulitz@gmail.com Bonita Springs, FL P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Anthony Smith 1991 (678) 789-2170 tony1591@gmail.com Atlanta, GA OF
18+ Jeremy Arnold 1996 (847) 293-3366 jeremyarnold802@yahoo.com Palatine, IL P, C, 1B, OF
18+ Pedro Burgos 1976 (347) 965-3747 pburgos1976@yahoo.com Bronx, NY P, C, SS
18+ Timothy Tolbert 1980 (260) 458-7830 timothy_tolbert12@outlook.com Fort Wayne, IN C
18+ Jay Rancel 1983 (239) 465-2668 jrancel94@gmail.com Lehigh Acres, FL 2B, 3B
18+ Aubery Wrightsman 1993 (702) 238-5943 aubreywrightsman@yahoo.com Myrtle Beach, SC 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Jeremy Smith 1995 (256) 605-4858 dakotasmith208@gmail.com Bryant, AL P, 1B, OF
18+ Xavier Armstrong 1994 (330) 730-1951 armsx21@yahoo.com Akron, OH C, 2B, SS, OF
18+ Nathan Hammer 1993 (419) 701-8014 hammernathan55@gmail.com Fostoria, OH P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
35+ Edward Tucker 1975 (843) 475-8623 tucker_edward@hotmail.com Sumerville, GA P, C, IF, OF
35+ Ozzie Enriquez 1974 (239) 776-0699 oz3650@yahoo.com Naples, FL OF
35+ Michael Sullivan 1973 (724) 704-1719 michaelsullivansemail@gmail.com Kent, OH 1B, 3B, OF
35+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Tampa, FL C, 2B, 3B
35+ Kevin Maguire 1980 (239) 877-7429 haveanagoodtime80@yahoo.com Naples, FL P, 1B, 3B, OF
35+ Angel Correa 1970 (305) 742-6751 angel.l.correa@gmail.com Miami, FL P, 2B, OF
35+ Ismael Santiago 1977 (786) 899-1608 ismaelsantiago23@gmail.com Miami, FL P, C, 3B
35+ Tom Pappas 1949 (941) 243-6323 manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL P, 1B, OF
45+ Mike Faircloth 1962 (919) 730-9992 fairclothdrywall@gmail.com Durham, NC P, OF
45+ Perry Babineau 1959 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, Nova Scotia P, 2B, OF
45+ David Betancourt 1963 (303) 667-9889 dave@dkbmarketing.net Colorado P, 2B, SS, OF
45+ Rob Kluba 1965 (904) 545-7053 robkluba@gmail.com Saint Johns, FL OF
45+ Daniel Oehlbeck 1959 (407) 921-8957 doehlbeck@yahoo.com Orlando, FL P
45+ James Hyerczyk 1960 (239) 628-2865 jhyerczyk@gmail.com Fort Myers, FL 1B
45+ Tim Sanders 1968 (540) 220-0825 tssanders1@aol.com Fredericksburg, VA P, IF, OF
45+ Andrew Poli 1964 (513) 207-9147 rynesam19@hotmail.com Cincinnati, OH IF
45+ Kurt deVries 1968 (727) 251-8658 kurt@bobaloofilms.com Belleair Beach, FL P, SS, OF
45+ Gregg Balin 1952 (609) 425-0040 ocgb@aol.com NJ 1/2 team looking to combine
45+ Angel Correa 1970 (305) 742-6751 angel.l.correa@gmail.com Miami, FL P, 2B, 3B, OF
45+ Jim Hagman 1956 (253) 224-5728 hagmancomputer@gmail.com Gig Harbor, WA P, C, IF, OF
45+ Robert Baker 1969 (513) 482-0802 rook04@hotmail.com Cincinnati, OH OF
45+ Bob Willoughby 1958 (239) 400-2961 ray221gun@yahoo.com North Ft. Myers, FL P
45+ Joe Schafer 1960 (727) 692-3799 joeschafe@hotmail.com Pinellas Park, FL C, IF, OF
45+ Anthony Williams 1966 (843) 622-4503 alwtony41@yahoo.com Bennettsville, SC 2B, OF
45+ Kennon McCaa 1969 (612) 805-6282 k_mccaa@yahoo.com Bradenton, FL P, 2B, SS
45+ Juan Lopez 1962 (917) 539-0572 jhawkeye62@aol.com Clermont, FL P, 1B, 3B, OF
45+ Peter Rivers 1969 (786) 295-4694 peterivero@bellsouth.net Miami, FL P, 1B, OF
45+ Keith Keller 1954 (908) 393-9432 keith6061@aol.com Bridgewater, NJ C, 1B, 2B, OF
45+ Gary Ernest 1948 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, OF
45+ Jon Brock 1962 (513) 332-9000 mals-e@impactservices.biz Amberly, OH OF
45+ Ron Caplinger 1965 (937) 307-9595 ron@craynonfireprotection.com Dayton, OH P, 1B, OF
45+ Jeff Derochea 1967 (774) 274-2905 braintreerockies@aol.com Middleboro, MA P, C, 1B, 3B, OF
53+ Perry Babineau 1959 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, Nova Scotia P, 2B, OF
53+ Jim Batzel 1955 (717) 747-6161 abatzel429@gmail.com Denver, CO P
53+ Carl Sidoti 1961 (330) 314-8723 thesidotis@att.net Kent, OH 1B, 3B
53+ Randy Karson 1952 (617) 248-1085 carolik5@aol.com Raynham, MA P, 1B, OF
53+ Trip Knox 1959 (910) 512-5665 edward.knox@raymondjames.com Wilmington, NC P, 2B, SS
53+ Jim Hagman 1956 (253) 224-5728 hagmancomputer@gmail.com Gig Harbor, WA P, C, IF, OF
53+ Bob Willoughby 1958 (239) 400-2961 ray221gun@yahoo.com North Ft. Myers, FL P
53+ Keith Keller 1954 (908) 458-5322 keith6061@aol.com Bridgewater, NJ C, 1B, 2B, OF
53+ Ken Yelsey 1957 (802) 425-4050 kbyelsey@gmail.com Charlotte, VT P, IF, OF
53+ Larry Solins 1955 (410) 356-0632 soleman55@comcast.net Owings Mills, MD P, C, 3B, OF
53+ Gary Ernest 1948 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, OF
53+ Silverio Onorato 1955 (239) 898-8138 ocibuilders@peoplepc.com Fort Myers, FL C, 2B, OF
53+ John Barnes 1951 (719) 339-5102 jbarnes@jb-technical.com Albuquerque, NM P, 1B, OF
60+ Michael Mantia 1948 (720) 971-0996 mjmantia@q.com Denver, CO OF
60+ Bob Bastiaans 1948 (303) 921-5050 bobids@aol.com Parker, CO P, 1B, 2B, 3B
60+ Fred Landrum 1952 (706) 580-9001 flandrum@aoa.us.com Columbus, GA C, 1B, 2B, OF
60+ David Kenney 1956 (503) 236-8943 remodel@hevanet.com Portland, OR P, 1B
60+ Angelo Kournianos 1950 (720) 251-0791 kicked@comcast.net Denver, CO P, 1B, 2B, 3B
60+ Mike Rocheleau 1952 (904) 206-0906 jags242411@aol.com Fernandina Beach, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
60+ Mike Kirry 1952 (513) 680-1068 mkirry@cinci.rr.com/td> Cincinnati, OH P, IF, OF
60+ Neil Nadler 1948 (504) 473-3945 info@airreldan.com Covington, LA P, 1B, OF
60+ Elvin Torres 1947 (201) 394-5008 ent50@sprintmail.com Beverly Hills, FL 2B, SS, 3B
60+ Tom Boveington 1950 (330) 571-1341 malibutom@sbcglobal.net Akron, OH P, 1B, 2B, 3B
60+ Keith Keller 1954 (908) 458-5322 keith6061@aol.com Bridgewater, NJ C, 1B, 2B, OF
60+ Tom Hohman 1948 (773) 972-1641 tdh3@sbcglobal.net Chicago, IL P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
60+ Michael Grogan 1947 (239) 433-3331 mwgrogan@aol.com Fort Myers, FL P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
60+ Gary Ernest 1948 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, OF
60+ John Barnes 1951 (719) 339-5102 jbarnes@jb-technical.com Albuquerque, NM P, 1B, OF
60+ Bill Blankenship 1948 (239) 745-5160 nbblankenship@embarqmail.com Ft. Myers, FL 2B, OF
65+ Jack Eckhard 1951 (636) 394-4315 jackofdiamonds@charter.net St. Louis, MO P, IF, OF
65+ Richard Olson 1949 (952) 451-2554 vodaolson@comcast.net Minnetonka, MN / Ft. Myers, FL 2B, OF
65+ Tom Boveington 1950 (330) 571-1341 malibutom@sbcglobal.net Akron, OH P, 1B, 2B, 3B
65+ Bill Sturgeon 1948 (858) 663-4199 cpasturg@gmail.com San Diego, CA C, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B
65+ Elvin Torres 1947 (201) 394-5008 ent50@sprintmail.com Beverly Hills, FL 2B, SS, 3B
65+ Gary Ernest 1948 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, OF
65+ Bob Leech 1945 (216) 741-4593 baseballbob7@sbcglobal.net Seven Hills, OH P, 1B, 2B, 3B
65+ Bill Blankenship 1948 (239) 745-5160 nbblankenship@embarqmail.com Fort Myers, FL 2B, OF
65+ Tom Pappas 1949 (941) 243-6323 manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL P, 1B, OF
70+ Mike Ciani 1938 (440) 463-7822 mike_mitzi@hotmail.com Lyndhurst, OH 1B, 2B, OF
70+ Joe Wasko 1946 (330) 554-5581 classics44@gmail.com Florence, KY 1B
70+ Jay Kholos 1940 (615) 352-1989 jkholos@aol.com Nashville, TN 1B, 2B, OF
70+ David Holley 1979 (773) 729-7259 bgsudave4545@yahoo.com Chicago, IL C, 1B, 3B, OF
18+ JP Piskura 1994 (239) 362-5592 jppiskura@aol.com Estero, FL 1B, 2B, OF
18+ Yaidiel De la coba 1990 (786) 738-4906 yaidiel_2008@hotmail.com Cape Coral, FL P, 1B, OF
18+ Michael Wood 1980 (804) 399-8595 imotosales@gmail.com Virginia P, 2B, 3B, OF
18+ Craig Gagnon 1991 (850) 910-1166 craig@paragonpensacola.com Pensacola, FL C, 2B, SS
18+ Tyler Abney 1993 (239) 878-0444 coogieswagg@yahoo.com N Fort Myers, FL 3B, OF
18+ Timothy Daniel 1995 (313) 352-1915 timmap2@gmail.com Detroit, MI C, IF, OF
18+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Ft. Leonard Wood, MO P, C, IF, OF
18+ Justin Andino 1991 (718) 909-7091 jandino226@aol.com Naples, FL 2B, OF
18+ Joshua Johnson 1987 (586) 838-8707 joshua.m.johnson@daimler.com Utica, MI P, 1B, 3B
18+ Michel Valdes 1985 (305) 300-0565 elsople@yahoo.com Lehigh Acres, FL OF
18+ Tyler Richardson 1989 (352) 235-6496 tylerruch22@yahoo.com Keystone Heights, FL 2B, SS, 3B
18+ Mike Bailey 1971 (850) 544-5390 baileybastball@gmail.com Tallahassee, FL P, C, IF, OF
35+ Gary Hartman 1963 (941) 400-9497 ghart25@comcast.net Sarasota, FL C, IF, OF
35+ Tom Burns 1959 (203) 565-1600 torringtontitans@gmail.com Naugatuck, CT 3B, OF