Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.



06/02/15 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name Age Phone Email Location Positions
18+ Richard Ortiz, Jr. 21 (203) 560-5902 rcathletic@yahoo.com Waterbury, CT 1B, 2B, 3B 1994
18+ Joseph Nearhouse 22 (520) 907-7277 jnearhouse@email.arizona.edu Tempe, AZ P, OF 1993
18+ Gilberto Perez 26 (408) 646-9299 pl_gej89@hotmail.com Monterey, CA 3B, OF 1989
18+ Daniel Hull 18 (845) 729-8465 hhullafu@yahoo.com Highland Mills, NY P, C, 1B, 3B 1997
18+ Brantley Bedford 23 (334) 415-1512 bedfordbrantley710@yahoo.com Nashville, TN 2B, SS, OF 1992
18+ Richard Dobbins 40 (937) 974-8660 richard.dobbins@va.gov Dayton, OH P, OF 1975
18+ Dustin Ward 19 (904) 891-3080 lazyking30@yahoo.com Jacksonville, FL C, 1B, 3B, OF 1996
18+ Brandon Holt 21 (330) 968-8533 brandon.holt@mymail.lourdes.edu Ravenna, OH P, SS 1994
18+ Joel Bowling 25 (336) 583-5597 jr_greatness10057@hotmail.com Roxboro, NC P, 1B, 2B 1990
18+ Sebastian Neikirk 22 (330) 569-8253 sebastianneikirk@yahoo.com Garrettsville, OH P, C, 1B, SS, OF 1993
35+ Ray Lopez 48 (336) 210-0939 rlopez@shamrockcapital.com Greensboro, NC P, 2B, SS, OF 1967
35+ Mike Rieth 38 (419) 340-3894 mrieth62@yahoo.com Elyria, OH P 1977
35+ Carlos Rivera 35 (856) 397-3689 crivera826@yahoo.com Camden, NJ SS 1980
35+ Fritz Schultze 49 (530) 204-9087 fritzschultze@yahoo.com Davis, CA P, OF 1966
35+ Tom Thims 35 (857) 615-9272 vert2boston@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, 3B, OF 1980
45+ Ray Lopez 48 (336) 210-0939 rlopez@shamrockcapital.com Greensboro, NC P, 2B, SS, OF 1967
45+ Perry Babineau 56 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, NS P, 2B, OF 1959
45+ Paul Laubenstein 60 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1955
45+ Patrick Wyatt 51 (704) 773-7307 wyattpatrick69@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC C, 1B, 3B 1964
45+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
45+ Floyd Benson 52 (910) 622-6156 surfjunkie17@yahoo.com Wilmington, NC 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1963
45+ Keith White 51 (704) 775-3730 kdwhite123@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1964
45+ Robbin Rhodes 57 (360) 581-4705 robbinrhodes@yahoo.com Aberdeen, WA C, 2B, SS, OF 1958
45+ Mike Blankenship 58 (770) 401-0239 mike_enship@yahoo.com Tallahassee, FL P, SS, 3B 1957
45+ Greg Goodman 55 (631) 774-9950 suzislaw@aol.com Mount Sinai, NY P, C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1960
45+ Jonathan Green 51 (256) 653-5036 jgreenesq@gmail.com Cullman, AL C, 1B, 2B, OF 1964
45+ Paul Elsmore 54 (508) 232-1864 xtcqcc@yahoo.com Cape Coral, FL OF 1961
53+ Paul Laubenstein 60 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1955
53+ David Cameron 57 (843) 236-0953 highlanderdjc@gmail.com Myrtle Beach, SC C, 2B 1958
53+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
53+ Jim Rogers 54 (419) 277-5126 5rogers@luckey.net Bowling Green, OH 2B, OF 1961
53+ Mike Blankenship 58 (770) 401-0239 mike_enship@yahoo.com Tallahassee, FL P, SS, 3B 1957
53+ Greg Goodman 55 (631) 774-9950 suzislaw@aol.com Mount Sinai, NY P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1960
60+ Paul Laubenstein 60 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1955
60+ Richard Olson 66 (952) 451-2554 rickolson@twinsbaseball.com Minnetonka, MN 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1949
60+ Angelo Kournianos 65 (720) 251-0791 kicked@comcast.net Aurora, CO P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1950
60+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
60+ Randall Karson 63 (774) 501-7201 carolik5@aol.com Raynham, MA P, 1B, OF 1952
60+ John Orf 65 (612) 760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com St. Paul, MN P, OF 1950
60+ Jim Hughes 62 (574) 386-4444 racedude3248@hotmail.com Granger P, C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1953
60+ John Ciccone 67 (619) 251-0291 drjaciccone@yahoo.com San Diego, CA 1B, 2B, 3B 1948
60+ James Giordano 62 (786) 354-8277 heavensopen2014@gmail.com Pembroke Pines, FL 1B, 2B, 3B 1953
60+ Karl Quebe 63 (254) 744-3456 bigkq@aol.com Waco, TX 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1952
65+ Angelo Kournianos 65 (720) 251-0791 kicked@comcast.net Aurora, CO P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1950
65+ Richard Olson 66 (952) 451-2554 rickolson@twinsbaseball.com Minnetonka, MN 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1949
65+ John Orf 65 (612) 760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com St. Paul, MN P, OF 1950
65+ Ric Coleman 67 (954) 655-5392 chmm508@hotmail.com Coconut Creek, FL P, 1B 1948
65+ Gerald Bailey 73 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffen 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1942
70+ Joe Wasko 69 (859) 918-1102 classics44@gmail.com Florence, KY 1B 1946
70+ Jorge De Jesus 69 (787) 717-6048 jorgeluis717@yahoo.com San Juan, PR 1B, 2B, SS, 3B 1946
70+ Gerald Bailey 73 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffin 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1942
75+ Doran Ryan 75 (920) 420-5864 afdoc9@yahoo.com Oshkosh, WI P, 1B, OF 1940