Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.



09/03/15 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name Age Phone Email Location Positions
18+ Richard Ortiz, Jr. 21 (203) 560-5902 rcathletic@yahoo.com Waterbury, CT 1B, 2B, 3B 1994
18+ Joseph Nearhouse 22 (520) 907-7277 jnearhouse@email.arizona.edu Tempe, AZ P, OF 1993
18+ Gilberto Perez 26 (408) 646-9299 pl_gej89@hotmail.com Monterey, CA 3B, OF 1989
18+ Daniel Hull 18 (845) 729-8465 hhullafu@yahoo.com Highland Mills, NY P, C, 1B, 3B 1997
18+ Brantley Bedford 23 (334) 415-1512 bedfordbrantley710@yahoo.com Nashville, TN 2B, SS, OF 1992
18+ Richard Dobbins 40 (937) 974-8660 richard.dobbins@va.gov Dayton, OH P, OF 1975
18+ Dustin Ward 19 (904) 891-3080 lazyking30@yahoo.com Jacksonville, FL C, 1B, 3B, OF 1996
18+ Brandon Holt 21 (330) 968-8533 brandon.holt@mymail.lourdes.edu Ravenna, OH P, SS 1994
18+ Joel Bowling 25 (336) 583-5597 jr_greatness10057@hotmail.com Roxboro, NC P, 1B, 2B 1990
18+ Sebastian Neikirk 22 (330) 569-8253 sebastianneikirk@yahoo.com Garrettsville, OH P, C, 1B, SS, OF 1993
18+ Jonathan Kauth 31 (252) 253-0451 jonathankauth@gmail.com Wendell 2B, 3B, OF 1984
18+ Jacob Blevins 22 (330) 242-7055 jacobblevins22@yahoo.com Medina, OH P, C, 1B, SS, 3B, OF 1993
18+ Trevor Moore 18 (239) 292-5779 trevormoore1997@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL P, C, IF, OF 1997
18+ Joshua Beachnau 19 (440) 385-0159 rbeachnau@hotmail.com Avon Lake, OH C, 2B, SS, OF 1996
18+ Andy Frye 25 (704) 292-4485 fryad@gmail.com Charleston, SC P, C, IF, OF 1990
18+ Anthony Carioscia 29 (239) 560-4355 anthonyelsewhere@yahoo.com Cape Coral, FL P, 1B, OF 1986
18+ Kevin Smith 21 (708) 560-5395 lwdemon7@hotmail.com Naples, FL C, SS, 3B 1994
18+ Lazaro Aleman 21 (239) 537-9147 alemanlazaro@yahoo.com Naples, FL 1B, 3B, OF 1994
18+ Jason Geathers 32 (239) 887-2848 geathers.jason@gmail.com Naples, FL 1B, OF 1983
18+ Raul Cabrera 34 (321) 215-8209 ralph8192@gmail.com Naples, FL 2B, OF 1981
18+ Carson Moore 18 (772) 708-5138 carson97@gmail.com Palm City, FL 1B 1997
18+ Jake Ogden 18 (856) 723-0802 phillies1928@yahoo.com Bridgeton, NJ 2B, 3B, OF 1997
18+ Aaron Shull 20 (740) 601-8525 aaronshull2014@yahoo.com Bloomingburg, OH P, IF, OF 1995
18+ Brandon Merrill 30 (843) 441-5864 merrillb85@gmail.com Beaufort, SC P, 2B, SS, 3B 1985
18+ Brock Horstman 24 (330) 831-7297 bhorstman358@gmail.com Salem, OH 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1991
18+ Nate Husmann 24 (330) 730-9274 husmann3315@yahoo.com Akron, OH C, 1B, 3B 1991
18+ Shelby Gill 19 (409) 444-8314 shelby.gill23@gmail.com Bridge City, TX P, C, IF, OF 1996
18+ Jeffrey Brickeen 22 (757) 407-1997 brickeenj@gmail.com Clermont P, 2B, SS, OF 1993
18+ Christopher Tinajero 21 (201) 218-7507 ctinajero14@mail.saintpeters.edu Jersey City, NJ P, SS, OF 1994
18+ Christopher Colon 29 (718) 687-2979 christophercolon.75@gmail.com NY SS, OF 1986
18+ Demitrus Thompson 23 (440) 714-4005 demitrus_thompson@yahoo.com Lorain, OH P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1992
18+ Colt Ellis 21 (636) 359-7325 elliscolt23@gmail.com St. Louis, MO C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1994
35+ Ray Lopez 48 (336) 210-0939 rlopez@shamrockcapital.com Greensboro, NC P, 2B, SS, OF 1967
35+ Tom Thims 35 (857) 615-9272 vert2boston@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, 3B, OF 1980
35+ Tim Still 40 (704) 930-5692 timothy.w.still@wellsfargo.com Charlotte, NC 1B, OF 1975
35+ Joel Kercado 44 (931) 215-9887 kkercado@msn.com Columbia, TN C, 1B, 2B 1971
35+ Charles Orndorff 40 (919) 397-8148 chaz33@live.com Raleigh, NC C, 1B 1975
35+ PK Smith 42 (202) 213-6255 p.kevin.smith@gmail.com Washington, DC P, IF, OF 1973
35+ John Cattarulla 44 (917) 969-5522 jcattarulla@gmail.com Alpharetta, GA OF 1971
35+ Rudy Castanon 46 (312) 834-9902 rcast1969@msn.com Valparaiso, IN 2B, 3B, OF 1969
35+ Travis Cauble 43 (704) 791-5787 tgcauble@gmail.com Mt. Pleasant, NC P, 2B 1972
35+ Jaime Ramirez 39 (787) 519-5588 jaimemiguelramirez@hotmail.com Orlando, FL 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1976
35+ Dan Doty 52 (702) 672-8081 vegasmut2@cox.net Las Vegas, NV C, 1B, OF 1963
35+ Matt Escamilla 38 (989) 714-2176 matthewescamilla@hotmail.com Pinconning, MI OF 1977
35+ Wayne Harris 59 (256) 345-8065 edwaha@yahoo.com Danville OF 1956
45+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
45+ Keith White 51 (704) 775-3730 kdwhite123@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1964
45+ Robbin Rhodes 57 (360) 581-4705 robbinrhodes@yahoo.com Aberdeen, WA C, 2B, SS, OF 1958
45+ Greg Goodman 55 (631) 774-9950 suzislaw@aol.com Mount Sinai, NY P, C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1960
45+ Paul Elsmore 54 (508) 232-1864 xtcqcc@yahoo.com Cape Coral, FL OF 1961
45+ Felix Alberto Soto Toro 49 (407) 760-0768 ensorroso@hotmail.com Orlando, FL C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1966
45+ Mike Blankenship 58 (770) 401-0239 mike_enship@yahoo.com Tallahassee, FL P, 2B 1957
45+ Don Pizzo 48 (484) 620-0196 dpizzo1@hotmail.com Media, PA P, 1B 1967
45+ Luis Rodriguez 50 (787) 226-9029 luisrodz@coqui.net Bayamon, PR C, 1B 1965
45+ Miguel Vazquez 50 (787) 529-0263 mvazquezgarciapr@gmail.com Bayamon, PR IF, OF 1965
45+ Jose Berrios 51 787-360-9278 dexcosmo@gmail.com San Juan, PR P, 1B, OF 1964
45+ Jim Hagman 59 (253) 224-5728 hagmancomputer@gmail.com Gig Harbor, WA P, IF, OF 1956
45+ Nirol Posada 56 (786) 303-0927 homerun0620@bellsouth.net Miramar, FL 1B, OF 1959
53+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
53+ Greg Goodman 55 (631) 774-9950 suzislaw@aol.com Mount Sinai, NY P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1960
53+ Eugene Cerulli 55 (973) 647-8001 radm431@verizon.net Millington, NJ P, 1B, 2B 1960
53+ Cerreno Guntry 54 (513) 403-7112 g44humptybear@gmail.com Cincinnati, OH P, 1B, OF 1961
53+ Vinny Zarrella 55 (954) 980-8009 vinnyzarrella@gmail.com Plantation, FL 2B, SS, 3B 1960
53+ Kenny DeKnikker 59 (605) 880-3245 kdeknikker956@yahoo.com Faribault, MN P, OF 1956
53+ Tommy Carlson 59 (603) 277-0068 thomas.carlson@duke.edu Cary, NC 1B, OF 1956
53+ John Cirelli 58 (727) 278-3614 john.cirelli@centerplate.com Clearwater, FL 1B, OF 1957
53+ Jim Brown 62 (650) 435-1298 jljimmeb@hotmail.com San Mateo, CA P, 1B, OF 1953
53+ Robert Diaz 54 (305) 585-1325 pjtransportinc@yahoo.com Miami, FL P, C, 3B 1961
53+ Tony Mazzola 53 (917) 697-7978 mazztmat@aol.com Spring Hill, FL P, 3B, OF 1962
53+ John McGill 58 (727) 534-1598 jmacjr13@yahoo.com New Port Richey, FL P, 1B, OF 1957
53+ Mark Smith 60 (937) 409-1316 msmith432@woh.rr.com Dayton, OH P, 3B 1955
53+ Chuck Rose 59 (239) 362-5541 crose261@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, 3B, OF 1956
53+ Dexter Cosmo 57 (787) 360-9278 dexcosmo@gmail.com San Juan, PR 1B, OF 1958
53+ Tom Moody 70 (850) 456-6910 t.moody@cox.net Pensacola, FL P, 2B, SS, 3B 1945
53+ Jim Hagman 59 (253) 224-5728 hagmancomputer@gmail.com Gig Harbor, WA P, IF, OF 1956
53+ Howard Bloom 59 (215) 801-7007 smoothchiro@yahoo.com Ivyland, PA 1B 1956
53+ Nirol Posada 56 (786) 303-0927 homerun0620@bellsouth.net Miramar, FL 1B, OF 1959
60+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
60+ John Orf 65 (612) 760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com St. Paul, MN P, OF 1950
60+ Karl Quebe 63 (254) 744-3456 bigkq@aol.com Waco, TX 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1952
60+ John Schipani 65 (313) 477-2514 jaschipani@yahoo.com Howell, MI C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1950
60+ Keith Keller 61 (215) 407-6487 keith6061@aol.com Upper Black Eddy, PA C 1954
60+ Gary Morningstar 61 (240) 281-1796 pmorningstar@comcast.net Frederick, MD P, IF, OF 1954
60+ Bill Smith 64 (518) 237-2814 wsmith11@nycap.rr.com Waterford, NY C, 1B, SS, 3B 1951
60+ Bruce Vanderbunt 66 (414) 217-9572 bvthirteen@wi.rr.com West Allis C, OF 1949
60+ Jim Brown 62 (650) 435-1298 jljimmeb@hotmail.com San Mateo, CA P, 1B, OF 1953
60+ Mark Gochenour 62 (713) 748-9028 drgwhvma@gmail.com Houston, TX C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1953
60+ Mark Smith 60 (937) 409-1316 msmith432@woh.rr.com Dayton, OH P, 3B 1955
60+ Chuck Rose 59 (239) 362-5541 crose261@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, 3B, OF 1956
60+ Phil Moses 65 (610) 666-9774 baseballnutspace@aol.com Jeffersonville, PA P, C, 1B, 2B, OF 1950
60+ Jerome Degerness 68 (612) 817-5437 tsdgrns@gmail.com Woodbury, MN IF, OF 1947
60+ Michael Jacobson 62 (205) 394-0451 mjrec@aol.com Tuscaloosa, AL P, OF 1953
60+ Tom Boveington 65 (330) 571-1341 malibutom@sbcglobal.net Mogadore, OH 1B, 2B, 3B 1950
60+ Gary Gaszak 62 (262) 253-0286 gkgaz79@aol.com Germantown, WI C, 2B, SS, 3B 1953
60+ Bill Blankenship 67 (239) 745-5160 nbblankenship@embarqmail.com Ft. Myers, FL 2B, OF 1948
60+ Tom Moody 70 (850) 456-6910 t.moody@cox.net Pensacola, FL P, 2B, SS, 3B 1945
60+ Ron Lynch 61 (727) 595-5152 ronlynch345@gmail.com Belleair Beach, FL 1B 1954
60+ Alex Cuesta 61 (845) 489-0847 cuestaa@optonline.net Fishkill, NY P, 1B, OF 1954
60+ Howard Bloom 59 (215) 801-7007 smoothchiro@yahoo.com Ivyland, PA 1B 1956
65+ Ric Coleman 67 (954) 655-5392 chmm508@hotmail.com Coconut Creek, FL P, 1B 1948
65+ Gerald Bailey 73 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffen 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1942
65+ Billy Smith 64 (518) 237-2814 wsmith11@nycap.rr.com Waterford, NY P, C, 2B, 3B 1951
65+ Gordy Radovich 70 (360) 649-3320 gradovich@hotmail.com Bremerton, WA 1B 1945
65+ John Yencho 70 (630) 965-1930 jyencho@hantech.com Elmhurst, IL / Naples, FL P, 1B, OF 1945
65+ Paul Mahoney 67 (520) 360-5412 mahoneyworks@icloud.com Oracle, AZ P, 1B, 2B, 3B 1948
65+ Jerome Degerness 68 (612) 817-5437 tsdgrns@gmail.com Woodbury, MN IF, OF 1947
65+ Bob Anger 64 (216) 233-4969 alotofanger@gmail.com Cleveland, OH P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1951
65+ Dan Park 70 (863) 797-7541 dkp12345@tampabay.rr.com Lakeland, FL 1B, 2B, OF 1945
70+ Joe Wasko 69 (859) 918-1102 classics44@gmail.com Florence, KY 1B 1946
70+ Jorge De Jesus 69 (787) 717-6048 jorgeluis717@yahoo.com San Juan, PR 1B, 2B, SS, 3B 1946
70+ Gerald Bailey 73 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffin 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1942
70+ Stephen Brown 78 (540) 898-7854 kkingmullins@verizon.net Fredericksburg, VA P, C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1937
70+ Jack Rosen 78 (508) 295-8674 smilingjack37@gmail.com MA 2B, OF 1937
70+ John Yencho 70 (630) 965-1930 jyencho@hnatech.com Elmhurst, IL P, 1B, OF 1945
75+ Stephen Brown 78 (540) 898-7854 kkingmullins@verizon.net Fredericksburg, VA P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1937