Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.



07/28/15 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name Age Phone Email Location Positions
18+ Richard Ortiz, Jr. 21 (203) 560-5902 rcathletic@yahoo.com Waterbury, CT 1B, 2B, 3B 1994
18+ Joseph Nearhouse 22 (520) 907-7277 jnearhouse@email.arizona.edu Tempe, AZ P, OF 1993
18+ Gilberto Perez 26 (408) 646-9299 pl_gej89@hotmail.com Monterey, CA 3B, OF 1989
18+ Daniel Hull 18 (845) 729-8465 hhullafu@yahoo.com Highland Mills, NY P, C, 1B, 3B 1997
18+ Brantley Bedford 23 (334) 415-1512 bedfordbrantley710@yahoo.com Nashville, TN 2B, SS, OF 1992
18+ Richard Dobbins 40 (937) 974-8660 richard.dobbins@va.gov Dayton, OH P, OF 1975
18+ Dustin Ward 19 (904) 891-3080 lazyking30@yahoo.com Jacksonville, FL C, 1B, 3B, OF 1996
18+ Brandon Holt 21 (330) 968-8533 brandon.holt@mymail.lourdes.edu Ravenna, OH P, SS 1994
18+ Joel Bowling 25 (336) 583-5597 jr_greatness10057@hotmail.com Roxboro, NC P, 1B, 2B 1990
18+ Sebastian Neikirk 22 (330) 569-8253 sebastianneikirk@yahoo.com Garrettsville, OH P, C, 1B, SS, OF 1993
18+ Jonathan Kauth 31 (252) 253-0451 jonathankauth@gmail.com Wendell 2B, 3B, OF 1984
18+ Jacob Blevins 22 (330) 242-7055 jacobblevins22@yahoo.com Medina, OH P, C, 1B, SS, 3B, OF 1993
18+ Trevor Moore 18 (239) 292-5779 trevormoore1997@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL P, C, IF, OF 1997
18+ Joshua Bechanau 19 (440) 385-0159 rbeachnau@hotmail.com Avon Lake, OH C, 2B, SS, OF 1996
35+ Ray Lopez 48 (336) 210-0939 rlopez@shamrockcapital.com Greensboro, NC P, 2B, SS, OF 1967
35+ Mike Rieth 38 (419) 340-3894 mrieth62@yahoo.com Elyria, OH P 1977
35+ Carlos Rivera 35 (856) 397-3689 crivera826@yahoo.com Camden, NJ SS 1980
35+ Fritz Schultze 49 (530) 204-9087 fritzschultze@yahoo.com Davis, CA P, OF 1966
35+ Tom Thims 35 (857) 615-9272 vert2boston@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, 3B, OF 1980
35+ Tim Still 40 (704) 930-5692 timothy.w.still@wellsfargo.com Charlotte, NC 1B, OF 1975
35+ Joel Kercado 44 (931) 215-9887 kkercado@msn.com Columbia, TN C, 1B, 2B 1971
35+ Charles Orndorff 40 (919) 397-8148 chaz33@live.com Raleigh, NC C, 1B 1975
35+ Mark Inman 47 (727) 480-8512 mark_inman@yahoo.com Tampa, FL 1B, 2B, OF 1968
35+ Justin Saunders 35 (954) 759-1475 knightangel57@gmail.com Coral Springs, FL SS, 3B 1980
35+ John Garver 41 (303) 548-7105 garverdo@yahoo.com Fort Morgan, CO P, IF, OF 1974
35+ Trevor Burbank 44 (937) 572-9087 tburbank@cs-ct.com Miamisburgh, OH P, C, 3B 1971
35+ Mike Davis 44 (937) 356-9665 michael.davis1283@gmail.com Dayton, OH P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1971
45+ Ray Lopez 48 (336) 210-0939 rlopez@shamrockcapital.com Greensboro, NC P, 2B, SS, OF 1967
45+ Perry Babineau 56 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, NS P, 2B, OF 1959
45+ Paul Laubenstein 60 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1955
45+ Patrick Wyatt 51 (704) 773-7307 wyattpatrick69@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC C, 1B, 3B 1964
45+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
45+ Floyd Benson 52 (910) 622-6156 surfjunkie17@yahoo.com Wilmington, NC 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1963
45+ Keith White 51 (704) 775-3730 kdwhite123@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1964
45+ Robbin Rhodes 57 (360) 581-4705 robbinrhodes@yahoo.com Aberdeen, WA C, 2B, SS, OF 1958
45+ Greg Goodman 55 (631) 774-9950 suzislaw@aol.com Mount Sinai, NY P, C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1960
45+ Jonathan Green 51 (256) 653-5036 jgreenesq@gmail.com Cullman, AL C, 1B, 2B, OF 1964
45+ Paul Elsmore 54 (508) 232-1864 xtcqcc@yahoo.com Cape Coral, FL OF 1961
45+ Anthony Clevinger 53 (561) 445-1564 clevinger@bellsouth.net Boynton Beach, FL P, 1B, OF 1962
45+ Felix Alberto Soto Toro 49 (407) 760-0768 ensorroso@hotmail.com Orlando, FL C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1966
45+ Tom Crabbe 50 (910) 540-3492 tcrabbe65@hotmail.com Carolina Beach, NC 1B, 3B, OF 1965
45+ Barry Estler 64 (910) 619-4742 estler01@aol.com Wilmington, NC 1B, OF 1951
45+ Danny Oehlbeck 56 (407) 921-8957 doehlbeck@yahoo.com Lake Mary, FL P 1959
45+ Gary Morningstar 61 (240) 281-1796 pmorningstar@comcast.net Frederick, MD P, IF, OF 1954
45+ Michael Wyatt 55 (704) 773-7307 michael.wyatt@sightpathmedical.com Minneapolis, MN C, 1B, 3B, OF 1960
53+ Paul Laubenstein 60 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1955
53+ David Cameron 57 (843) 446-1706 highlanderdjc@gmail.com Myrtle Beach, SC C, 2B 1958
53+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
53+ Jim Rogers 54 (419) 277-5126 5rogers@luckey.net Bowling Green, OH 2B, OF 1961
53+ Greg Goodman 55 (631) 774-9950 suzislaw@aol.com Mount Sinai, NY P, C, IB, 2B, 3B, OF 1960
53+ Jim Waters 53 (402) 659-1169 jwaters@fnni.com Council Bluffs, IA 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1962
53+ Eugene Cerulli 55 (973) 647-8001 radm431@verizon.net Millington, NJ P, 1B, 2B 1960
53+ Cerreno Guntry 54 (513) 403-7112 g44humptybear@gmail.com Cincinnati, OH P, 1B, OF 1961
53+ Vinny Zarrella 55 (954) 980-8009 vinnyzarrella@gmail.com Plantation, FL 2B, SS, 3B 1960
53+ Kenny DeKnikker 59 (605) 880-3245 kdeknikker956@yahoo.com Faribault, MN P, OF 1956
53+ Tommy Carlson 59 (603) 277-0068 thomas.carlson@duke.edu Cary, NC 1B, OF 1956
53+ Danny Oehlbeck 56 (407) 921-8957 doehlbeck@yahoo.com Lake Mary, FL P 1959
53+ Joseph Wallace 59 (301) 556-6399 chalkranger@yahoo.com Germantown, MD P, 3B 1956
53+ Gary Morningstar 61 (240) 281-1796 pmorningstar@comcast.net Frederick, MD P, IF, OF 1954
53+ Dale Fenstermacher 57 (201) 388-3250 dalefenstermacher@gmail.com Hawthorne, NJ C, 1B, 3B 1958
60+ Richard Olson 66 (952) 451-2554 rickolson@twinsbaseball.com Minnetonka, MN 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1949
60+ Gary Ernest 67 (239) 529-5702 maddycoffman@gmail.com Naples, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
60+ Randall Karson 63 (774) 501-7201 carolik5@aol.com Raynham, MA P, 1B, OF 1952
60+ John Orf 65 (612) 760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com St. Paul, MN P, OF 1950
60+ John Ciccone 67 (619) 251-0291 drjaciccone@yahoo.com San Diego, CA 1B, 2B, 3B 1948
60+ James Giordano 62 (786) 354-8277 heavensopen2014@gmail.com Pembroke Pines, FL 1B, 2B, 3B 1953
60+ Karl Quebe 63 (254) 744-3456 bigkq@aol.com Waco, TX 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1952
60+ John Schipani 65 (313) 477-2514 jaschipani@yahoo.com Howell, MI C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1950
60+ Edward Ortiz 61 (219) 628-1332 coacho73@yahoo.com Valparaiso, IN P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1954
60+ Keith Keller 61 (215) 407-6487 keith6061@aol.com Upper Black Eddy, PA C 1954
60+ Gary Morningstar 61 (240) 281-1796 pmorningstar@comcast.net Frederick, MD P, IF, OF 1954
60+ Bill Smith 64 (518) 237-2814 wsmith11@nycap.rr.com Waterford, NY C, 1B, SS, 3B 1951
65+ Richard Olson 66 (952) 451-2554 rickolson@twinsbaseball.com Minnetonka, MN 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1949
65+ John Orf 65 (612) 760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com St. Paul, MN P, OF 1950
65+ Ric Coleman 67 (954) 655-5392 chmm508@hotmail.com Coconut Creek, FL P, 1B 1948
65+ Gerald Bailey 73 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffen 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1942
65+ Billy Smith 64 (518) 237-2814 wsmith11@nycap.rr.com Waterford, NY P, C, 2B, 3B 1951
65+ Gordy Radovich 70 (360) 649-3320 gradovich@hotmail.com Bremerton, WA 1B 1945
70+ Joe Wasko 69 (859) 918-1102 classics44@gmail.com Florence, KY 1B 1946
70+ Jorge De Jesus 69 (787) 717-6048 jorgeluis717@yahoo.com San Juan, PR 1B, 2B, SS, 3B 1946
70+ Gerald Bailey 73 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffin 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1942
70+