Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.



11/11/15 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name Age Phone Email Location Positions
Unlimited Division
18+ Richard Ortiz, Jr. 21 (203) 560-5902 rcathletic@yahoo.com Waterbury, CT 1B, 2B, 3B 1994
18+ Joseph Nearhouse 22 (520) 907-7277 jnearhouse@email.arizona.edu Tempe, AZ P, OF 1993
18+ Gilberto Perez 26 (408) 646-9299 pl_gej89@hotmail.com Monterey, CA 3B, OF 1989
18+ Daniel Hull 18 (845) 729-8465 hhullafu@yahoo.com Highland Mills, NY P, C, 1B, 3B 1997
18+ Brantley Bedford 23 (334) 415-1512 bedfordbrantley710@yahoo.com Nashville, TN 2B, SS, OF 1992
18+ Richard Dobbins 40 (937) 974-8660 richard.dobbins@va.gov Dayton, OH P, OF 1975
18+ Dustin Ward 19 (904) 891-3080 lazyking30@yahoo.com Jacksonville, FL C, 1B, 3B, OF 1996
18+ Brandon Holt 21 (330) 968-8533 brandon.holt@mymail.lourdes.edu Ravenna, OH P, SS 1994
18+ Joel Bowling 25 (336) 583-5597 jr_greatness10057@hotmail.com Roxboro, NC P, 1B, 2B 1990
18+ Sebastian Neikirk 22 (330) 569-8253 sebastianneikirk@yahoo.com Garrettsville, OH P, C, 1B, SS, OF 1993
18+ Jonathan Kauth 31 (252) 253-0451 jonathankauth@gmail.com Wendell 2B, 3B, OF 1984
18+ Jacob Blevins 22 (330) 242-7055 jacobblevins22@yahoo.com Medina, OH P, C, 1B, SS, 3B, OF 1993
18+ Joshua Beachnau 19 (440) 385-0159 rbeachnau@hotmail.com Avon Lake, OH C, 2B, SS, OF 1996
18+ Andy Frye 25 (704) 292-4485 fryad@gmail.com Charleston, SC P, C, IF, OF 1990
18+ Anthony Carioscia 29 (239) 560-4355 anthonyelsewhere@yahoo.com Cape Coral, FL P, 1B, OF 1986
18+ Kevin Smith 21 (708) 560-5395 lwdemon7@hotmail.com Naples, FL C, SS, 3B 1994
18+ Lazaro Aleman 21 (239) 537-9147 alemanlazaro@yahoo.com Naples, FL 1B, 3B, OF 1994
18+ Jason Geathers 32 (239) 887-2848 geathers.jason@gmail.com Naples, FL 1B, OF 1983
18+ Raul Cabrera 34 (321) 215-8209 ralph8192@gmail.com Naples, FL 2B, OF 1981
18+ Carson Moore 18 (772) 708-5138 carson97@gmail.com Palm City, FL 1B 1997
18+ Jake Ogden 18 (856) 723-0802 phillies1928@yahoo.com Bridgeton, NJ 2B, 3B, OF 1997
18+ Aaron Shull 20 (740) 601-8525 aaronshull2014@yahoo.com Bloomingburg, OH P, IF, OF 1995
18+ Brandon Merrill 30 (843) 441-5864 merrillb85@gmail.com Beaufort, SC P, 2B, SS, 3B 1985
18+ Brock Horstman 24 (330) 831-7297 bhorstman358@gmail.com Salem, OH 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1991
18+ Nate Husmann 24 (330) 730-9274 husmann3315@yahoo.com Akron, OH C, 1B, 3B 1991
18+ Shelby Gill 19 (409) 444-8314 shelby.gill23@gmail.com Bridge City, TX P, C, IF, OF 1996
18+ Christopher Colon 29 (718) 687-2979 christophercolon.75@gmail.com NY SS, OF 1986
18+ Colt Ellis 21 (636) 359-7325 elliscolt23@gmail.com St. Louis, MO C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1994
18+ Jason Mcalister 33 (864) 350-7734 jmcalister@yahoo.com Greenville, SC P, 1B, OF 1982
18+ Wilson Jativa 19 (904) 742-3553 tonyjativa2011@gmail.com Jacksonville, FL C, IF, OF 1996
18+ Ryan Godley 21 (321) 626-2469 rgodley1994@yahoo.com Melbourne, FL P, 2B, SS 1994
18+ George Polanco 29 (646) 302-7975 jpol18@aol.com Lakeland, FL 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1986
18+ Joseph Coots 28 (239) 834-7963 jcoots09@hotmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, SS, 3B 1987
18+ Jorge Hernandez Sanchez 29 (239) 745-7927 kjjjhernandez@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL P, C, IF, OF 1986
18+ Trevor Nelson 21 (612) 719-3532 nelsontrevor824@yahoo.com Minneapolis, MN P, OF 1994
18+ Nestor Carrillo 25 (708) 261-8986 nestorbaseball@gmail.com Cicero, IL P, 2B, SS 1990
Veterans Division
35+ Tom Thims 35 (857) 615-9272 vert2boston@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, 3B, OF 1980
35+ Mark Tinsley 40 (434) 851-2355 matinsley@liberty.edu Lynchbrug, VA P, C, 2B 1975
35+ Chris Godwin 35 (239) 233-5642 sigepflxi91@yahoo.com Ft. Myers, FL C, OF 1980
35+ Rusty Gates 36 (330) 974-2892 rgates2@neo.rr.com Poland, OH P, SS 1979
Masters Division
45+ Nirol Posada 56 (786) 303-0927 homerun0620@bellsouth.net Miramar, FL 1B, OF 1959
45+ Mike Peter 50 (256) 415-0278 mpeter1965@yahoo.com Ft. Myers, FL OF 1965
45+ Paul Brozek 59 (773) 567-5600 paul.brozek@yahoo.com Chicago, IL P, OF 1956
45+ Haim Kedmi 47 (917) 647-9189 haim@hmknyc.com Manalapan, NJ C, 2B, 3B 1968
Legends Division
53+ Ronnie Alexander 62 (864) 979-7325 rdalexander53@gmail.com Greenville, SC 3B, OF 1953
53+ Luis Rodriguez 53 (856) 577-2434 larg1962@gmail.com Pensawken, NJ P, 3B 1962
53+ Derin Ford 58 (435) 790-8081 derin_ford@hotmail.com Orem, UT C, 2B, 3B, OF 1957
53+ Kyle Klaric 53 (330) 373-8272 kyleklaric@hotmail.com Sanibel, FL P, C, 2B, OF 1962
53+ Frank De Maria 57 (603) 545-7446 frandema@aol.com New Hampshire P, 1B, 3B 1958
53+ Roger Pembelton 58 (813) 753-9441 tampaboy1292@yahoo.com Lutz, FL C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1957
53+ Bill Pittman 64 (513) 383-5827 wpittman@metalpanelsystems.com Cincinnati, OH P, 2B 1951
53+ Paul Brozek 59 (773) 567-5600 paul.brozek@yahoo.com Chicago, IL P, OF 1956
53+ Brian Adornato 57 (727) 465-8401 brianadornato@gmail.com Seminole, FL C 1958
53+ Andy Ramos 54 (786) 239-4050 aramos_141@comcast.net Miami, FL P, 2B, 3B, OF 1961
53+ Sam Perez 57 (917) 710-8206 samper58@gmail.com Lutz, FL P, 1B, 2B, 3B 1958
Classics Division
60+ Keith Keller 61 (215) 407-6487 keith6061@aol.com Upper Black Eddy, PA C, 1B, 2B, OF 1954
60+ Gary Morningstar 61 (240) 281-1796 pmorningstar@comcast.net Frederick, MD P, IF, OF 1954
60+ Bruce Vanderbunt 66 (414) 217-9572 bvthirteen@wi.rr.com West Allis C, OF 1949
60+ Jerome Degerness 68 (612) 817-5437 tsdgrns@gmail.com Woodbury, MN IF, OF 1947
60+ Tom Boveington 65 (330) 571-1341 malibutom@sbcglobal.net Mogadore, OH 1B, 2B, 3B 1950
60+ Mark Johnson 61 (717) 982-8456 mjohnsonxyz@aol.com Paoli, PA OF 1954
60+ Joe Monari 64 (708) 670-2271 libertylimousine@sbcglobal.net Justice, IL P, C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF 1951
60+ Chuck Rose 59 (239) 362-5541 crose261@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL 2B, 3B 1956
60+ Robert Bilodeau 63 (516) 428-5765 robert@bilodeau.com Sioux Falls, SD P, 3B 1952
60+ Gary Anyzeski 60 (440) 596-8439 robertanyzeski@yahoo.com North Palm Beach, FL P, OF 1955
60+ Bob Sutherland 67 (651) 343-9607 robertgsutherland@yahoo.com St. Paul, MN P, C, 2B, SS, 3B 1948
60+ Stanley Wise 62 (404) 483-5025 wise1953@hotmail.com Ellenwood, GA OF, 3B 1953
60+ Steve Elfrink 60 (314) 256-0773 selfrink123@gmail.com St. Louis, MO P, 1B 1955
60+ Jeff Galiffa 61 (440) 344-9712 lsehg@aol.com Mentor, OH P, SS 1954
Vintage Division
65+ Gordy Radovich 70 (360) 649-3320 gradovich@hotmail.com Bremerton, WA 1B 1945
65+ Dennis Moon 67 (256) 881-4042 dennismoon@knology.net Huntsville, AL 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1948
65+ Rob Adams 65 (617) 733-9332 radams@cesweb.com Easton, MA OF 1950
65+ Luis Muriel 68 (203) 706-5108 luis.muriel@yahoo.com Miami Lakes, FL P, SS 1947
65+ Ralph Meyer 65 (540) 810-3920 rameyerguam@gmail.com Jacksonville, FL P, 1B 1950
65+ Brian Bortnicker 64 (610) 357-9948 bbort35@comcast.net Broomall, PA 1B, 2B, OF 1951
65+ Gary Stevens 66 (205) 790-4473 lftypaw@aol.com Birmingham, AL P, 1B 1949
65+ Greg Cahill 65 (985) 774-5249 okhill7@yahoo.com Slidell 2B, 3B 1950
65+ Ronald Jennings 68 (330) 398-7453 rvjennings@neo.rr.com Salem, OH P, 1B, OF 1947
Timeless Division
70+ Jack Rosen 78 (508) 295-8674 smilingjack37@gmail.com MA 2B, OF 1937
70+ Jake Jacobson 74 (651) 319-6900 cbrembs@tampabay.rr.com Cannon Falls, MN P, OF 1941
70+ Pete Eisele 71 (239) 565-1735 peisele@hotmail.com Lehigh Acres 2B, 3B 1944
70+ Robert Gates 73 (901) 568-0911 ergates@comcast.net Memphis, TN 2B, SS, 3B, OF 1942
70+ Dan Park 70 (863) 797-7541 dkp12345@tampabay.rr.com Lakeland, FL 1B, 2B, OF 1945