Roy Hobbs World Series 26

Please notify Rob Giffen when you pick up a Free Agent from the list.


2014 Roy Hobbs World Series Free Agents
07/23/14 Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Division Name YOB Phone Email Location Positions
18+ Tyler Edgerson 1995 (330) 217-5929 tedgerson6@yahoo.com Akron, OH OF
18+ Andrew Miller 1991 (330) 840-9006 amiller@buckeye.com Burton, OH P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ David Bell 1985 (732) 691-2122 davidjosephbell@gmail.com Washington, DC 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Victor Candelaria, Jr 1989 (941) 681-6354 owninglinux@yahoo.com Port Charlotte, FL OF
18+ Nathan Martin 1995 (314) 681-2636 nathan.lucas.martin@gmail.com St. Louis, MO P, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Jimmy Pryor 1986 (239) 464-9771 jpryor108@yahoo.com Ft. Myers, FL P, 2B, SS
18+ James Graham 1992 (202) 470-7082 jamesgraham235@gmail.com Washington, DC P, C, IF, OF
18+ Jarrett Johnson 1984 (702) 769-1909 stealth1912@aol.com Fort Myers, FL P, IF, OF
18+ Cameron Dunlavy 1988 (304) 541-1063 dunlavyc@gmail.com Marco Island, FL P, 2B, SS, OF
18+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Tampa, FL C, 2B, 3B
18+ Shaun Werner 1987 (314) 737-0087 chickenwing2006@yahoo.com O'Fallon, MO 1B
18+ Sylvester Borum 1982 (561) 236-1136 sborumjr@gmail.com New Orleans, LA 1B, OF
18+ Will Savage 1992 (216) 536-9554 will.savage1992@gmail.com Cleveland, OH 2B, SS, OF
18+ Christopher Perez 1994 (219) 359-9434 chriseperez7@gmail.com Lehigh Acres, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Andrew Hollern 1992 (443) 564-0564 arhollern@gmail.com Stow, OH P, C, IF
18+ James Hemingway 1984 (585) 857-5576 james_hemingway72@yahoo.com Webster, NY P, 1B
18+ Brandon Merrill 1985 (843) 226-9099 merrillb85@gmail.com Beaufort, SC P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Robert Liebhart 1988 (330) 347-8866 osu2123@gmail.com Orrville, OH 2B, SS, 3B, OF
18+ Jared Mangett 1977 (810) 513-8618 j.mangett@icloud.com Flint, MI 1B, OF
18+ TJ Lauck 1985 (330) 329-9304 tlauck13@yahoo.com Akron, OH P, 1B, 3B
18+ Zachary Srebnick 1987 (917) 544-6706 zsrebnick@gmail.com New York, NY P, OF
35+ Edward Tucker 1975 (843) 475-8623 tucker_edward@hotmail.com Sumerville, GA P, C, IF, OF
35+ Ozzie Enriquez 1974 (239) 776-0699 oz3650@yahoo.com Naples, FL OF
35+ Dana Rushford 1976 (802) 309-6260 d.rushford@live.com Burlington, VT C, 2B,  SS, 3B
35+ Michael Sullivan 1973 (724) 704-1719 michaelsullivansemail@gmail.com Kent, OH 1B, 3B, OF
35+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Tampa, FL C, 2B, 3B
35+ Kevin Maguire 1980 (239) 877-7429 haveanagoodtime80@yahoo.com Naples, FL P, 1B, 3B, OF
35+ Jeffrey Trueman 1964 (843) 360-3379 verpafounder1@yahoo.com N Myrtle Beach, SC C, IF, OF
35+ Jarrod Reynolds 1979 (330) 592-9411 jarrodjreynolds@gmail.com Green, OH P, C, IF, OF
35+ Sean Lawler 1964 (239) 287-3231 seanlawler123@gmail.com Ft. Myers, FL IF
45+ Mike Faircloth 1962 (919) 730-9992 fairclothdrywall@gmail.com Durham, NC P, OF
45+ Perry Babineau 1959 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, Nova Scotia P, 2B, OF
45+ David Betancourt 1963 (303) 667-9889 dave@dkbmarketing.net Colorado P, 2B, SS, OF
45+ Rob Kluba 1965 (904) 545-7053 robkluba@gmail.com Saint Johns, FL OF
45+ Daniel Oehlbeck 1959 (407) 921-8957 doehlbeck@yahoo.com Orlando, FL P
45+ James Hyerczyk 1960 (239) 628-2865 jhyerczyk@gmail.com Fort Myers, FL 1B
45+ Tim Sanders 1968 (540) 220-0825 tssanders1@aol.com Fredericksburg, VA P, IF, OF
45+ Andrew Poli 1964 (513) 207-9147 rynesam19@hotmail.com Cincinnati, OH IF
45+ Paul Laubenstein 1955 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL C, P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
45+ Bob Willoughby 1958 (239) 400-2961 ray221gun@yahoo.com North Fort Myers, FL P
45+ Kenneth Proctor 1966 (727) 505-3795 kwproc55@gmail.com Hudson, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
45+ Sean Lawler 1964 (239) 287-3231 seanlawler123@gmail.com Ft. Myers, FL IF
45+ Jeffrey Trueman 1964 (843) 360-3379 verpafounder1@yahoo.com Myrtle Beach, SC C, IF, OF
45+ Juan Lopez 1962 (917) 539-0572 jhawkeye62@aol.com Windermere, FL P, 1B, 3B, OF
53+ Perry Babineau 1959 (902) 830-1638 moviemedical@hotmail.com Halifax, Nova Scotia P, 2B, OF
53+ Daniel Oehlbeck 1959 (407) 921-8957 doehlbeck@yahoo.com Orlando, FL P
53+ Paul Laubenstein 1955 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL C, P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
53+ Ed Rogers 1956 (518) 495-8555 sned57@hotmail.com Albany, NY P, 2B, SS, OF
53+ Bob Willoughby 1958 (239) 400-2961 ray221gun@yahoo.com N Fort Myers, FL P
60+ Fred Landrum 1952 (706) 580-9001 flandrum@aoa.us.com Columbus, GA C, 1B, 2B, OF
60+ David Kenney 1956 (503) 236-8943 remodel@hevanet.com Portland, OR P, 1B
60+ Angelo Kournianos 1950 (720) 251-0791 kicked@comcast.net Aurora, CO P, 1B, 2B, 3B
60+ Mike Rocheleau 1952 (904) 206-0906 jags242411@aol.com Fernandina Beach, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
60+ Mike Kirry 1952 (513) 680-1068 mkirry@cinci.rr.com Cincinnati, OH P, IF, OF
60+ Paul Laubenstein 1955 (617) 462-0645 info@neshl.com Naples, FL C, P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
60+ Ed Rogers 1956 (518) 495-8555 sned57@hotmail.com Albany, NY P, 2B, SS, OF
60+ Joe "Mike" Martinez 1949 (303) 437-4460 martineztj@yahoo.com Denver, CO 1B
60+ James Giordano 1953 (786) 354-8277 jamesg14d@gmail.com Pembroke Pines, FL 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
60+ Elvin Torres 1947 (201) 394-5008 ent50@sprintmail.com Beverly Hills, FL 2B, SS, 3B
65+ Jack Eckhard 1951 (636) 394-4315 jackofdiamonds@charter.net St. Louis, MO P, IF, OF
65+ Phil Moses 1950 (610) 666-9774 baseballnutspace@aol.com Jeffersonville, PA P, 1B, 2B, OF
65+ Jorge De Jesus 1946 (787) 717-6048 jorgeluis717@yahoo.com San Juan, PR IF
65+ Angelo Kournianos 1950 (720) 251-0791 kicked@comcast.net Aurora, CO P, 2B, 3B, OF
70+ Jim Feltz 1943 (248) 648-0415 jimf743@yahoo.com Oxford, MI 1B, OF
70+ Mike Ciani 1938 (440) 463-7822 mike_mitzi@hotmail.com Lyndhurst, OH 1B, 2B, OF
70+ Gerald Bailey 1942 (678) 725-4033 lgeraldbailey@yahoo.com Griffin, GA 2B, SS, 3B, OF
70+ David Holley 1979 (773) 729-7259 bgsudave4545@yahoo.com Chicago, IL C, 1B, 3B, OF
18+ JP Piskura 1994 (239) 362-5592 jppiskura@aol.com Estero, FL 1B, 2B, OF
18+ Yaidiel De la coba 1990 (786) 738-4906 yaidiel_2008@hotmail.com Cape Coral, FL P, 1B, OF
18+ Michael Wood 1980 (804) 399-8595 imotosales@gmail.com Virginia P, 2B, 3B, OF
18+ Craig Gagnon 1991 (850) 910-1166 craig@paragonpensacola.com Pensacola, FL C, 2B, SS
18+ Tyler Abney 1993 (239) 878-0444 coogieswagg@yahoo.com N Fort Myers, FL 3B, OF
18+ Timothy Daniel 1995 (313) 352-1915 timmap2@gmail.com Detroit, MI C, IF, OF
18+ Jose Jimenez 1979 (912) 656-8977 josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com Ft. Leonard Wood, MO P, C, IF, OF
18+ Justin Andino 1991 (718) 909-7091 jandino226@aol.com Naples, FL 2B, OF
18+ Joshua Johnson 1987 (586) 838-8707 joshua.m.johnson@daimler.com Utica, MI P, 1B, 3B
18+ Michel Valdes 1985 (305) 300-0565 elsople@yahoo.com Lehigh Acres, FL OF
18+ Tyler Richardson 1989 (352) 235-6496 tylerruch22@yahoo.com Keystone Heights, FL 2B, SS, 3B
18+ Mike Bailey 1971 (850) 544-5390 baileybastball@gmail.com Tallahassee, FL P, C, IF, OF
35+ Gary Hartman 1963 (941) 400-9497 ghart25@comcast.net Sarasota, FL C, IF, OF
35+ Tom Burns 1959 (203) 565-1600 torringtontitans@gmail.com Naugatuck, CT 3B, OF