Free Agents

Please notify Rob Giffen if you pick up a Free Agent.


01/22/18   Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Name Age in 2018 Phone Email Location Positions
Family Ties
           
 
Veterans 35+
Tom Thims 38 (857) 615-9272 thomasjthims@gmail.com Cape Coral, FL IF, OF
Darwin Hernandez 44 (617) 733-2420 dhernandez6404@yahoo.com Boston, MA OF
Dominic DeSantis 49 (954) 243-6805 domdesan@aol.com Bonita Springs, FL P, 1B, 3B
Vernon Trice 56 (267) 596-6027 flasoutfielder@yahoo.com New Port Richey, FL P, 2B, 3B, OF
Hector Mujica 37 (787) 983-1492 hectormujica@yahoo.com Bayamon, PR 2B, SS, OF
Jim Nikolis 46 (203) 767-3386 jnikolis@gmail.com Naples, FL IF, OF
Todd Rehanek 57 (910) 599-5260 toddroe05@yahoo.com Carolina Beach, NC C, IF
Carlos Tomasini 48 (917) 297-0666 cntomasini@outlook.com Staten Island, NY 2B, SS, 3B
 
Masters 45+
Goup of 4     rg@royhobbs.com New Jersey P. IF, OF
Edwin Magras 54 (615) 480-8712 edwin.l.magras@jci.com Miramar, FL IF, OF
Ronald Rossi 58 (609) 334-7526 yocuz7@comcast.net Avalon, NJ 1B, 3B
Robert Wood 57 (347) 728-1702 bob.wood@aus.com Bradenton, FL P, OF
John Pardo 45 (408) 891-8027 japardo73@yahoo.com San Jose, CA P
Dominic DeSantis 49 (954) 243-6805 domdesan@aol.com Bonita Springs, FL P, 1B, 3B
Vernon Trice 56 (267) 596-6027 flasoutfielder@yahoo.com New Port Richey, FL P, 2B, 3B, OF
Michael Fiorenzo 54 (616) 204-1262 fountainhead49509@yahoo.com Grand Rapids, MI P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Jim Nikolis 46 (203) 767-3386 jnikolis@gmail.com Naples, FL IF, OF
Todd Rehanek 57 (910) 599-5260 toddroe05@yahoo.com Carolina Beach, NC C, IF
           
Legends 50s
Goup of 4     rg@royhobbs.com New Jersey P. IF, OF
Joe Ammons 63 (229) 321-0049 jsammo76@gmail.com Richland, GA 1B, OF
Michael Fiorenzo 54 (616) 204-1262 fountainhead49509@yahoo.com Grand Rapids, MI P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Robert Wood 57 (347) 728-1702 bob.wood@aus.com Bradenton, FL P, OF
Vincent Zarella 58 (954) 980-8009 vinnyzarrella@gmail.com Plantation, FL 2B, SS, 3B
 
Classics 60s
Steve Meyer 69 (541) 603-0945 fathead150@centurylink.net Eugene, OR P, 1B, 3B, OF
 
Vintage 65+
Dave Harvill 79 (248) 613-3939 jdharv16@aol.com Farmington Hills, MI 1B, 2B, OF
Elvin Torres 71 (201) 394-5008 usacsmret30@yahoo.com Beverly Hills, FL 2B, SS, 3B
Jeff Underwood 66 (205) 585-7153 jeffu@lakeshore.org Birmingham, AL 1B, OF
Winn Willard 72 (617) 877-2634 wwillard@rayhuntdesign.com Dartmouth, MA P, 1B, OF
Barry Peterman 66 (215) 353-9122 barry.peterman@peco-energy.com Reading, PA P, 1B
Joe Ammons 63 (229) 321-0049 jsammo76@gmail.com Richland, GA 1B, OF
Paul Palermo 72 (617) 688-7258 ppalermo007@comcast.net Tewksbury, MA 2B, OF