Free Agents

Please notify Rob Giffen if you pick up a Free Agent.


02/07/17   Play together Under age Be sure to notify us if you pick-up a Free Agent
Name Age Phone Email Location Positions
Veterans 35+
Walter Czarny 56 847-354-8940 walterczarny@comcast.net Huntley, IL P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
Gene Nitz 39 336-848-7315 gene@nitzgraphicservices.com Oak Ridge, NC P, 3B
Jason Gottlieb 41 817-690-9856 jaytaydyn@icloud.com Oak Ridge, NC P, SS
James Hodges 46 937-479-3536 jameshodgesbigboy44@gmail.com West Carrollton, OH 2B, OF
Todd Taylor 40 317-652-3505 toddyace@gmail.com Sarasota, FL C, 1B, 3B
 
Masters 45+
Walter Czarny 56 847-354-8940 walterczarny@comcast.net Huntley, IL P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
Brian Greene 51 718-578-1085 baseballbri2003@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL P, OF
Thomas Pappas 67   manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL 1B, OF
Steven Hutchinson 51 304-433-7406 hutchinsoncontractors@yahoo.com Tampa, FL P, 1B, SS, 3B, OF
Bob Willoughby 58 239-400-2961 ray221gun@yahoo.com North Ft. Myers, FL P
           
President's Day 50s
Harold Sandoval 54 786-252-6550 cucuru@aol.com Fort Pierce, FL 1B, OF
Jim Godley 55 321-408-3196 jim45040@yahoo.com Melbourne, FL SS, OF
Thomas Pappas 67   manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL 1B, OF
Eddie Harmon 69 734-326-6666 sales@ncservo.com Westland, MI P, 1B, 3B
Vincent Zarrella 56 954-980-8009 vinnyzarrella@gmail.com Plantation, FL 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Fred Pascarelli 53 972-632-7692 pascarelli@yahoo.com Lehigh Acres, FL C, 2B, SS, 3B
Tim Lysik 50 407-463-2206 timlysik2002@yahoo.com Longwood, FL  OF
Rick Acosta 47 862-621-7784 waterfront2015@gmail.com South Orange, NJ 1B
Steve Hauge 53 712-899-6952 steveh7@cableone.net Dakota Dunes, SD P
Don Pizzo 49 484-620-0196 dpizzo22@comcast.net Media, PA P
 
President's Day 60s
Thomas Pappas 67   manifest8285@yahoo.com Sarasota, FL 1B, OF
Eddie Harmon 69 734-326-6666 sales@ncservo.com Westland, MI P, 1B, 3B
Tony Basile 63 978-808-2266 abasile@cataniausa.com Ft. Myers, FL 2B, 3B
Hugh Stine 59   hughstine@gmail.com Colbert, WA P, C, IF
John Quigley 61 630-846-6060 quigs@comcast.net Villa Park, IL C, 2B, SS, OF
Steve Masten 69 330-407-0062 mastensp@gmail.com Sherrodsville, OH P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Jerome Degerness 69 612-817-5437 tsdgrns@gmail.com Woodbury, MN P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
John Emerson 65 813-917-8428 johnemerson98@gmail.com Tampa, FL P, 3B
Jack Thomson 66 631-553-6367 jetmono17@hotmail.com Huntington Station, NY P, 1B, 2B
Randall Karson 64 508-823-6010 rfkrfk4@aol.com Raynham, MA P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
Mike Vonnahmen 64 217-416-7065 vonnahmen@gmail.com Sanibel, FL OF
Robert Berliner 71 312-841-1505 rberliner@berlinergroup.com Chicago, IL C
Rod Friese 64 651-503-8468 rod@catalystgraphics.com North Oaks, MN 3B
 
Vintage 65+
Adrian Rosati 68 703-220-9575 arosati@hotmail.com Linden, VA P, 1B, 2B
Phil Moses 66 610-476-9609 baseballnutspace@aol.com Jeffersonville, PA P, 1B, 2B, OF
Bill Blankenship 68 239-745-5160 nbblankenship@embarqmail.com Ft. Myers, FL 2B, 3B, OF
Patrick Ponath 64 414-840-5337 pponath@wi.rr.com Milwaukee, WI 1B, OF
Roscoe Bertus 66 256-755-0135 62rfbj@gmail.com Huntsville, AL P, C, IF
Jack Thomson 66 631-553-6367 jetmono17@hotmail.com Huntington Station, NY P, 1B, 2B
Keith Keller 62 215-407-6487 keith6061@aol.com Upper Black Eddy, PA C